OHS Management Consultant

Simplify
the OHS

Marc-André Ferron’s mission is to make health and safety management accessible to all whether through consultation, conferences, training, coaching or publications.

Training

Marc-André Ferron’s training sessions are accessible to anyone who wants to have a better understanding of their OHS roles and responsibilities. Personalized to your needs, they are based on facts and concrete. Any learner will be able to apply the concepts learned right out of class.

Formation SST
Zéro Blessure et Accident de Travail SST

Conferences
and webinars

In recent years, Marc-André Ferron has addressed more than 35,000 people via conferences or webinars. Vulgarized, concrete and focused on a message that captures the attention of participants, the conferences reinforce your organization’s message in its desire to reduce the number of accidents and improve the effectiveness of prevention approaches.

CONSULTATION

Marc-André Ferron has over 25 years of experience in OHS management. To date, he has worked with more than 700 companies and organizations in all sectors of activity. As a consultant, his approach is simple and based on a formula of 20% effort that generates 80% results.

Consultant SST Montréal - Ville de Québec
Livre Gestion SST

Store

Can OHS management books get so interesting that you feel like reading them on a Saturday morning while drinking your coffee? Definitely! All of the books in the Manage Health and Safety series are made to be read by any OHS manager or practitioner in less than four hours. They are popularized in a simple manner and the content is concrete and applicable everywhere.

FERRON’S NOTIONS

The OHS management concepts published by Marc-André Ferron are concepts that are now internationally recognized (Ferron’s Curve, Ferron’s Pyramid, OHS Culture Target and Safety Behavior DNA). They provide an understanding, in one image, of the essential OHS management principles. The famous saying that mentions “a picture is worth a thousand words,” applies perfectly to these principles.

Curve Notion of Ferron OHS Consultant

They Trust

Exceldor Client SST
Hydro Québec Gestion SST
Olymel Consultant SST
Resolu Coaching SST
CNESST
Marc-André Ferron Coach, Consultant and OHS Trainer

Marc-André
Ferron

How can Marc-André Ferron help you in your health and safety management efforts? Marc-André Ferron is an international consultant, speaker and author specializing in health and safety management.

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Vider le panierRetour à la boutique

Consultant Gestion SST

Simplifier
la SST

Marc-André Ferron a comme mission de rendre accessible à tous la gestion de la santé et sécurité que ce soit à travers la consultation, les conférences, la formation, le coaching ou des publications.

Formations

Les formations de Marc-André Ferron sont accessibles à tous ceux qui désirent avoir une meilleure compréhension de leurs rôles et responsabilités en SST. Personnalisées à vos besoins, elles sont basées sur des faits et du concret. Tout apprenant sera en mesure d’en appliquer les notions apprises dès sa sortie de classe.

Formation SST
Zéro Blessure et Accident de Travail SST

Conférences
et webinaires

Au cours des dernières années, Marc-André Ferron c’est adressé à plus de 35 000 personnes via conférences ou webinaires. Vulgarisées, concrètes et axées sur un message qui capte l’attention des participants, les conférences renforcent le message de votre organisation dans son désir de réduire le nombre d’accidents et d’améliorer l’efficacité des démarches en prévention.

CONSULTATION

Marc-André Ferron possède plus de 25 ans d’expérience en gestion de la SST. À ce jour, il est intervenu auprès de plus de 700 entreprises et organisations appartenant à tous les secteurs d’activités. En tant que consultant, son approche est simple et axée sur une formule 20% d’efforts qui génèrent 80% de résultats.

Consultant SST Montréal - Ville de Québec
Livre Gestion SST

Boutique

Est-ce que des livres de gestion de la SST peuvent devenir intéressants au point où vous avez le goût de les lire un samedi matin en buvant votre café? Assurément! Tous les livres de la collection Gérez la santé et sécurité sont faits pour être lus par n’importe quel gestionnaire ou intervenant en SST en moins de quatre heures. Ils sont vulgarisés de manière simple et le contenu est concret et applicable partout.

NOTIONS DE FERRON

Les notions de gestion de la SST publiées par Marc-André Ferron sont des concepts maintenant reconnus internationalement (Courbe de Ferron, Pyramide de Ferron, Cible de la culture SST et ADN des comportements sécuritaires). Ils permettent de comprendre, en une image, des principes de gestion incontournables de la SST. Le fameux dicton qui mentionne « qu’une image vaut mille mots », s’applique parfaitement à ces principes.

Courbe Notion de Ferron Consultant SST

ILS ONT CONFIANCE

Exceldor Client SST
Hydro Québec Gestion SST
Olymel Consultant SST
Resolu Coaching SST
CNESST
Marc-André Ferron Coach, Consultant et Formateur SST

Marc-André
Ferron

Comment Marc-André Ferron peut-il vous aider dans vos démarches en gestion de la santé et sécurité? Marc-André Ferron est un consultant international, conférencier et auteur spécialisé en gestion de la santé et sécurité.

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Vider le panierRetour à la boutique